What's New

Declaration of CRD Local Election Candidates

Sep 14, 2018

September 14, 2018
For Immediate Release

Declaration of CRD Local Election Candidates

Williams Lake, B.C. – At 4:00 p.m. today, the Cariboo Regional District’s Chief Election Officer declared the following people as candidates in the upcoming CRD local government elections:

Electoral Area A

Residential Address

Cory Delves

2129 Teofil Road, Quesnel

Mary Sjostrom

161 Brears Road North, Quesnel


Electoral Area B


Barb Bachmeier

1465 Graham Road, Bouchie Lake

Elizebeth Montgomery

2619 Norwood Road, Quesnel

Robert Shkuratoff

549 Ten Mile Lake Road North, Moose Heights


Electoral Area C


John Massier

4173 Barkerville Hwy, Quesnel


Electoral Area D


Steve Forseth

204 – 665 Borland Street, Williams Lake


Electoral Area E


Angie Delainey

922 Birch Lane, Williams Lake

Melynda Neufeld

1390 Hodgson Road, Williams Lake


Electoral Area F


Brice O’Neill

1130 Pigeon Avenue, Williams Lake

Shannon Rerie

500 Likely Road, 150 Mile House

Conrad Turcotte

97 Valley Road, 150 Mile House


Electoral Area G


Al Richmond

4733 Chilcotin Crescent, 108 Mile Ranch


Electoral Area H


Margo Wagner

7324 South Canim Lake Road, Canim Lake


Electoral Area I


Jim Glassford

3178 Glassford Road, Quesnel


Electoral Area J


Gerald Kirby

16417 Hwy 20, Tatla Lake

Doug Wickenheiser

6627 Marten Road, Anahim Lake

Roger William

606 Nemiah Valley Road, Nemiah Valley


Electoral Area K


Betty Anderson

2228 White Road, Williams Lake

Chad Mernett

7350 Hwy 20, Alexis Creek


Electoral Area L


Brian Coakley

6296 Mulligan Drive, 100 Mile House

Willow MacDonald

6007 Walnut Road, 100 Mile House


Find election information at cariboord.ca/government/elections or call the CRD at 250-392-3351 or 1-800-665-1636.


Media Contact:

Alice Johnston, Chief Election Officer
Cariboo Regional District
250-392-3351 or 1-800-665-1636


Page last modified: October 30, 2018 09:50:58 PDT